STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

East Suffolk Council

Election of District Councillors Framlingham District Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Framlingham District Ward will be held on **Thursday**, **4 May 2023** between the hours of **7am** and **10pm**.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is 2.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
COOK Maurice Charles	Address in East Suffolk	The Conservative Party Candidate	Elspeth Jean Gilmour (P) Carol Poulter (S)
FAULKNER Tom	Address in East Suffolk	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jennifer K Faulkner (P) James Thomas Glenn Allen (S)
GREY Owen John	Address in East Suffolk	Liberal Democrat	Stephen Mark Mortimer (P) Jane Licence (S)
LANGDON-MORRIS Vince	Address in East Suffolk	The Green Party	Paul J Seggons (P) Benjamin Anderson (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SFRBA	S137	Badingham Village Hall, Low Street, Badingham, IP13 8JS	1.000 to 396.000
SFRBD	S138	Bruisyard Village Hall, Rendham Road, Bruisyard, IP17 2DX	1.000 to 125.000
SFRBR	S139	Brandeston Village Hall, The Street, Brandeston, IP13 7AD	1.000 to 230.000
SFRCM	S140	Monewden Village Hall, The Street, Monewden, IP13 7DA	1.000 to 172.000
SFRHO	S140	Monewden Village Hall, The Street, Monewden, IP13 7DA	1.000 to 62.000
SFRMO	S140	Monewden Village Hall, The Street, Monewden, IP13 7DA	1.000 to 111.000
SFRCR	S141	Cransford Village Hall, The Street, Cransford, IP13 9NY	1.000 to 134.000

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, East Suffolk Council Riverside, 4 Canning Road, Lowestoft NR33 0EQ East Suffolk House, Station Road, Woodbridge, Melton IP12 1RT

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SFRDE	S142	Dennington Village Hall, Framlingham Road, Dennington, IP13 8AD	1.000 to 442.000
SFREA	S143	Easton Village Hall, The Street, Easton, IP13 0EF	1.000 to 300.000
SFRLE	S143	Easton Village Hall, The Street, Easton, IP13 0EF	1.000 to 51.000
SFRES	S144	Earl Soham Village Hall, The Street (A1120), Earl Soham, IP13 7SY	1.000 to 348.000
SFRFB	S145	United Free Church, Well Close Square, Framlingham, IP13 9DX	1.000 to 1954.000
SFRFA	S146	Castle Community Rooms, Church Street, Framlingham, IP13 9BQ	1.000 to 1385.000
SFRGG	S147	Great Glemham Village Hall, Low Road, Great Glemham, IP17 2DH	1.000 to 180.000
SFRKE	S148	Kettleburgh Village Hall, The Street, Kettleburgh, IP13 7JZ	1.000 to 209.000
SFRPA	S149	Parham Village Hall, Main Road, Parham, IP13 9LZ	1.000 to 232.000
SFRRE	S150	Rendham Village Hall, Bridge Road, Rendham, IP17 2AZ	1.000 to 201.000
SFRSA	S151	Training Room, Foxearth Nursing Home, Little Green, IP13 9QY	1.000 to 299.000
SFRSW	S152	Sweffling Village Hall, The Street, Sweffling, IP17 2BN	1.000 to 162.000

Dated: Tuesday, 4 April 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer