Home > Contact Us > Your District & County Councillors

Your District & County Councillors

County Councillor
Stephen Burroughes (Conservative)
Burfields, The Green, Chediston, Halesworth, Suffolk, IP19 0BB 
Tel: 01986 785283
E-mail: stephen.burroughes@suffolk.gov.uk
See www.suffolk.gov.uk/your-council/councillors/stephen-burroughes for more information.

District Councillors

Carol Poulter (Conservative)

Telephone: 07833 441349 (mobile)

Email: carol.poulter@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

The MP representing the Central Suffolk and North Ipswich Constituency is Dr Daniel Poulter.

Dr Daniel Poulter
House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7219 3000
Email daniel.poulter.mp@parliament.uk  
Website www.drdanielpoulter.com  

The Conservative Office, 19 The Business Centre, Earl Soham, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP13 7SA

Tel: 01728 685148
Fax: 01728 685157
E-mail: mail@centralsuffolk.co.uk