Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any comments regarding this website or would like your local event adding to this page please contact the Parish Clerk.



Position Telephone e-mail address
Lydia Kirk Parish Clerk  01728 723 363 e-mail address
Michael Gray  Chairman of Parham Parish Council - Standing Orders, Planning, Finance, Affordable Housing, Village Emergency Rep 724 104 e-mail address
Phil Simmons Flood Group Chairman   e-mail address
Adam Paul Tree Warden 723 760 e-mail address
Annette Gray Parham Wildlife Group Secretary 746 317 e-mail address
Bookings Secretary  VACANT- Please contact Village Hall Chair   01728 724117 e-mail address
VACANCY Village Hall Caretaker    
Michael Dawe Parish Magazine Editor   e-mail address
Terry Foster  Book Club    

Bob Briscoe &

John Adams

Local History Recorders

Bob 724 437 

John 07789 746 910

e-mail address

e-mail address

Sandra Poacher Hacheston Under 5's Group 724 313 e-mail address